Home | Contact Us    
SEARCH

Town Office Building Directory

 

Accounting
CONTACT PHONE FAX

Todd Hassett, Interim Accountant

508 946-8807 508 946-4421

 

Animal Control
CONTACT PHONE FAX
David Frates, Animal Control Officer
 
508 947-3891   508 946-0112

 

Board of Assessors
CONTACT PHONE FAX


                                

508 947-4428    508 946-3593

 

Board of Health
CONTACT PHONE FAX

 

508 946-3473 508 946-3971

 

Building Department/Permits
CONTACT PHONE FAX

Nate Darling, Building Commissioner, Zoning Enforcement Officer
ndarling@lakevillema.org

508 946-8804 508 946-8812

 

Conservation Commission
CONTACT PHONE FAX

Nancy Yeatts, Conservation Agent
nyeatts@lakevillema.org

508 946-8823 508 946-0112

 

Council on Aging
CONTACT PHONE FAX

Vicki Sousa, Director      
vsouza@lakevillema.org

508 947-7224 508 947-4254

 

Fire Department
CONTACT PHONE FAX

Daniel Hopkins, Fire Chief     
dhopkins@lakevillema.org

508 947-4121 508 946-3436

 

Highway Department
CONTACT PHONE FAX

Jeremy Peck, Superintendent of Streets   
jpeck@lakevillema.org                                      

508 947-9521

508 946-0112

 

Library
CONTACT PHONE FAX
Jayme Viveiros, Library Director
jviveiros@sailsinc.org
508 947-9028 508 923-9934

 

Park
CONTACT PHONE FAX
Daniel Hopkins, Chairman    
dhopkins@lakevillema.org
 
508 946-8829   508 946-3436

 

Payroll
CONTACT PHONE FAX
Clorinda Dunphy
cdunphy@lakevillema.org

 
508 946-8808 508 946-4421

 

Police Department
CONTACT PHONE FAX

Frank Alvilhiera,  Chief of Police    
falvilhiera@lakevillema.org

 

508 947-0046 508 946-4422

 

Board of Selectmen
CONTACT PHONE FAX

Rita Garbitt, Town Administrator
rgarbitt@lakevillema.org

Tracie Craig-McGee, Executive Assistant
tcraig-mcgee@lakevillema.org

508 946-8803 508 946-0112

 

Town Clerk
CONTACT PHONE FAX

Lillian Drane, Town Clerk
ldrane@lakevillema.org

508 946-8800 508 946-3970

 

Transfer Station
CONTACT PHONE FAX
Jeremy Peck, Superintendent of Streets
jpeck@lakevillema.org
508 947-6599 508 946-8816   

 

Treasurer/Collector
CONTACT PHONE FAX
Debra Kenney, Treasurer/Tax Collector
dkenney@lakevillema.org
508 946-8801   508 946-0112

 

Veteran's Services
CONTACT PHONE  
Wil Corey, Veterans Agent   wcorey@lakevillema.org 508 946-8824               

 


346 Bedford Street Lakeville, MA  02347

 

Powered by Savvy Content Manager
Hosted by Tidal Media Group