Home | Contact Us    
SEARCH

346 Bedford Street

Lakeville, MA  02347

phone: (508) 946-8803 - Selectmen's Office

fax: (508) 946-0112 - Selectmen's Office

Animal Shelter
508 947-3891

Board of Assessors
508 946-8809

Board of Health
508 946-8805
board.health@lakevillema.org

Board of Selectmen
508 946-8803
tcraig@lakevillema.org

Building Commissioner
508 946-8804
building.inspector@lakevillema.org

Cable TV Committee
508 946-8803

Conservation Commission
508 946-8823
conservation.commission@lakevillema.org

Council on Aging 
508 947-7224
council.aging@lakevillema.org

Finance Committee
508 946-8803
finance.committee@lakevillema.org

Fire Department
Emergency:  911
General Business:  508 947-4121
fire.department@lakevillema.org

Highway Department
508 947-9521
highway.department@lakevillema.org

Historical Commission 
508 946-8803

Park Commission
508 946-8829
gaevirs@lakevillema.org

Planning Board
508 946-8803
pashley@lakevillema.org

Police Department
Emergency:  911
General Business:  508 947-0046

Public Library 
508 947-9028
omelo@sailsinc.org

Town Administrator
508 946-8803
rgarbitt@lakevillema.org

Town Accountant  
508 946-8807
town.accountant@lakevillema.org

Town Clerk
508 946-8800
town.clerk@lakevillema.org

Treasurer/Tax Collector 
508 946-8801
treasurer.collector@lakevillema.org

Zoning Board of Appeals
508 946-8800
zoning.appeals@lakevillema.org


346 Bedford Street Lakeville, MA  02347

 

Powered by Savvy Content Manager
Hosted by Tidal Media Group