TOWN OF LAKEVILLE Energy Advisory Committee Meeting Minutes August 4, 2010 7:00 PM

The Energy Advisory Committee held a meeting on August 4, 2010 at the Town Hall Office Building. The Meeting was called to order at 7:07 PM by Robert Iafrate, Chairman.

Members Present: Robert Iafrate, Pam Rasa, Larry Simpson, Kathleen Barrak, Rita Garbitt, Steve Durfee, Donald Foster, and Suzanne Amos

Members Absent: Derek Maksy, Darryl Bernier, Tara Martin, William Garvey, Rick Velez, Walter Healey, Chad Laurent (Blue Wave) and Seth Pickering (DOER)

No Quorum

Some members in attendance had not been sworn in by the Town Clerk's office. It was determined the Committee did not a quorum. Members in attendance were reminded to get sworn in by the Town Clerk before the next meeting.

Handouts with general information regarding Green Communities were distributed to the members present.

Steve Durfee will be collecting Energy Baseline information for Municipal buildings.

Guest speakers will be asked to attend future meetings.

Meeting Date & Agenda

Next meeting date was set for August 25, 2010 at 7:00pm in the Town Office Building. Agenda from July 14, 2010 will be carried over to the August 25th meeting.