Regional School District Committee

To email an individual member, use the first initial of first name, full last name For example: [email protected].

Visit to obtain minutes.

Please note, per the Superintendent of School's Office:

“As of November 29, 2017 the Freetown-Lakeville Regional School Committee voted to approve using the Freetown-Lakeville Regional School District website as the official posting method for all Open Meetings, according to 940 CMR: 29:00 Open Meetings, 29:03: Notice Posting Requirements.”

Committee Members

Name Title
Sherrill Barron Lakeville Member
Stephen Owen Lakeville Member
Robert Clark Freetown Member
Jean Fox Freetown Member
Derek Gracia Freetown Member
Will Sienkewicz, Jr. Freetown Member
Laura Ramsden Lakeville Member
Stephen Sylvia Lakeville Member