Agricultural Commission

Mission Statement

The mission of the Lakeville Agricultural Commission is to be a resource for the community of Lakeville, promote agricultural based economic opportunities and education, and be ardent in preserving the Town’s rural character for future generations.

Commission Members

Name Title
David Thomas Chairman
Paul Hunt Associate Member
Cindy Barber Member
Jared Darling Member
Joan Gladu Morton Member
Tracie Treleaven Associate Member
Henry Vanlaarhoven Member
Crystal Ng Member

Commission Contact

Town Coordinator