Zoning Board of Appeals


The Zoning Board of Appeals (ZBA) is comprised of five regular members and three associate members, all appointed by the Selectmen. The ZBA also employs a Secretary to record minutes and attend to various administrative duties.

Staff Contacts

Name Title Phone
Cathy Murray Recording Secretary (508) 946-3473

Board Members

Name Title
John Olivieri, Jr. Chair
Christopher Campeau Associate
Chris Carmichael Member
Nora Cline Clerk
Gerald Noble Vice-Clerk
Christopher Sheedy Associate
Jeffrey Youngquist Vice-Chair