Agricultural Commission

Mission Statement

The mission of the Lakeville Agricultural Commission is to be a resource for the community of Lakeville, promote agricultural based economic opportunities and education, and be ardent in preserving the Town’s rural character for future generations.

Commission Members

Name Title
Paul Hunt Chair
Kelly Conway Member
Shawn Conway Member
Jared Darling Member
Joan Gladu Morton Member
Ann Gredler Member
David Thomas Member
Tracie Treleaven Member
Iain Ward Associate